My amazing little brother!!!!!

I have the most amazing little brother in the entire world. I am serious! I am so lucky. He is so thoughtful, kind, loving, talented, smart, and Godly! He amazes me every single day. We are very different in a lot of ways and so similar in a lot too! He looks at everything he loves and cherishes with such thought and love. When he cares for someone he wants to know all the small details as much as the big ones. He studies them. The effort and time he puts into his loved ones is incredible. For example, at Christmas, the gift he gave Derrick, Devan and I were the most amazing ever. It’s like he paitently studied and listened to us and then thoughtfully found the perfect gifts for each of us. It wasn’t these huge expensive gifts–it was life changing gifts.

I was out shopping with him yesterday and he totally amazed me for the one millionth time….he was looking for a “gift” for the most special person in his life. He studied each item with such love… Now, I am a spontaneous person. I see something I love and I am like lets get it today…right now. Nope not him, he searched, studied and thought about each and every thing he looked at. Oh, I love him so much!

I have not one doubt that the “gift” he picks will be beyone perfect.

 

Jonathan&Boys

Leave a Reply

